Swami Vivekananda’s birth anniversary: 5 inspiring quotes we need in our lives today

youth-day-of-india
Here are 5 of Swami Vivekananda’s most inspiring quotes, that stand true even today.

  1. Who is helping you, don’t forget them.
    Who is loving you, don’t hate them.
    Who is believing you, don’t cheat them.”
  2. “Anything that makes you weak physically, intellectually and spiritually, reject as poison.”
  3. “Relationships are more important than life, but it is important for those relationships to have life in them.”
  4. “Like me or hate me, both are in my favor.
    If you like me I am in your heart,
    If you hate me I am in your mind.”
  5. “Fill the brain with high thoughts, highest ideals, place them day and night before you, and out of that will come great work.”
2 thoughts on “Swami Vivekananda’s birth anniversary: 5 inspiring quotes we need in our lives today

Leave a Reply

